ثقافة المؤسسة

فلسفتنا

ضع إستراتيجية أساسية للعملاء. خدمة عملائنا هي مبدأنا المهم ومطالبهم هي قوتنا على التطور. ساعد العملاء على تحسين القدرة التنافسية والقدرة المربحة من خلال توفير آلات عالية الجودة وأفضل خدمة وابتكار أسرع. شارك المشاكل والاهتمام مع عملائنا لتحقيق الفوز.


وجهة نظرنا

كن شركة رائدة محترمة تتمتع بقدرة إبداعية أكبر.


قيمتنا

نبذل قصارى جهدنا لجعلك تشعر بالرضا والنجاح. نكرس أنفسنا لصنع إبداع مؤثر لك ولنا بكفاءة عالية. كن صادقًا وجديرًا بالثقة. اتخذ قرارنا وإدارتنا لتكون صحيحة ومرنة.


مهمتنا

توفير نظام وزن وتعبئة تلقائي تنافسي واستمر في جلب المزيد من الفوائد لك.


Guangdong Kenwei High Quality Achieves New Height of Precision


جودة عالية قوانغدونغ كينوي تحقق ارتفاعًا جديدًا في الدقة

علامة تجارية قوية

متخصصون في إنتاج آلات الوزن والتعبئة الأوتوماتيكية لمدة 14 عامًا ، نحن نكرس أنفسنا للحل الكامل للتعبئة التلقائية. الآن أصبحنا شركة تصنيع وزن متعددة الرؤوس (ميزان خطي / فحص وزن / كاشف معادن ، إلخ) مع قدرة إنتاج كبيرة وتأثير واسع في العالم. لقد فزنا على التوالي بـ "جائزة مشروع العلوم والتكنولوجيا في Guangdong Industry-University-Research" ، "مؤسسة التكنولوجيا العالية" ، "جائزة الابتكار التكنولوجي" في صناعة تجهيز وتغليف الأغذية الصينية ، جائزة Ringier Multihead Weighing Technology Innovation ، عدد من " شهادة براءة اختراع نموذج المنفعة "والعديد من الشهادات الفخرية الأخرى.

المنتجات الحرفية

مع وجود معمل بحث وتطوير عالي الجودة في الصناعة ، يغطي قسم الجودة لدينا 16 نقطة فحص مثل فحص المواد الواردة ، وفحص التوجيه ، والتيسير الكمي ، والتفتيش قبل التقادم وما بعد التقادم ، وفحص المنتج النهائي ونظام إدارة الجودة الكامل مع رقابة مقيدة على العمليات العلوية والسفلية. اجتازت منتجاتنا اختبار محاكاة البيئة ، والتردد ، واختبار مقاومة الماء ، واختبار رش الملح ، واختبار السعة ومرونة إجهاد الإجهاد ، واختبار المحاكاة الوظيفية ، واختبار الشيخوخة المستمر 7 * 24 ساعة وما إلى ذلك. يتم اجتياز جميع المكونات الأساسية مثل لوحات الدوائر وشاشات اللمس لاختبار الشيخوخة بدون توقف لأكثر من 72 ساعة في بيئة 50 درجة لأننا نكرس أنفسنا لتصنيع منتجات ذات جودة عالية. معدل فشل منتجاتنا أقل من 0.5٪ خلال سنة واحدة وأقل من 1٪ خلال سنتين.


الدقة المثلى

بحثت Kenwei بشكل مستقل وطوّرت هزازات قياسية وعالية السعة. يمكن ضبط وقت الاهتزاز وسعة الاهتزاز لكل هزاز تلقائيًا لتحسين تدفق المواد. الهيكل المركزي للوزن متعدد الرؤوس مصنوع من لوح غير قابل للصدأ بسماكة 2.5 مم ومعزز هيكليًا مع ضلع تقوية داخلي. تجمع وحدة تحويل AD بين التعديل الفني والتكنولوجيا المضادة للتداخل لتقليل تداخل الاهتزازات المختلفة بشكل فعال وضمان دقة الماكينة بأكملها.

قلب التكنلوجيا

اعتماد "نموذج تطوير الوقت المستقر" والذي يمثل أعلى مستوى من مجال الوزن متعدد الرؤوس. إنه يقلل من عامل التداخل لقيمة قراءة خلية الحمل التي تسببها مثل الاهتزازات المختلفة وعزم دوران الاهتزاز للهزازات والقواديس ، واهتزاز الماكينة بسبب وقت الاستقرار غير المتسق. إنه يضمن التشغيل المستقر طويل الأمد للميزان متعدد الرؤوس ، وفي نفس الوقت يزيد من توفير المواد.

أجزاء دقيقة

اعتماد خلايا تحميل ذات علامات تجارية يابانية وألمانية مشهورة. المكونات الرئيسية مثل القواديس والمقالي الخطية والغطاء المضاد للماء مصنوعة من قوالب عالية الدقة ، مما يساهم في الاتساق العالي والقدرة على التبادل. يعتمد تصميم لوحة الدوائر على مخطط تصميم الدرجة الصناعية والمواد الصناعية وتكنولوجيا التصنيع من اختيار الرقاقة إلى تصميم PCB والحماية. تستخدم الشاشات التي تعمل باللمس القياسية شاشة LCD ذات عمر افتراضي يصل إلى 50000 ساعة ، والتي تتبنى معيار المناعة أعلى من البيئة الصناعية القياسية العامة لـ EC ، وتحقق تصميمًا عالي المستوى لـ 4kV.


فريق فني

وجود فريق عالي الجودة مع أكثر من 30٪ من الفنيين المحترفين ، مما يضمن قدرتنا الشاملة من البحث والتطوير والتصنيع والتسويق والتركيب والتدريب الفني إلى خدمة ما بعد البيع للحصول على نظام تعبئة وزن أوتوماتيكي كامل.


المتطلبات المخصصة

وفقًا للخصائص والمتطلبات المادية للصناعات المختلفة ، قمنا بتطوير أنواع مختلفة من الآلات للعد (الأكياس الصغيرة في كيس كبير) والمعكرونة والأطعمة المجمدة والفلفل والمنتجات على شكل عصا وخلط المنتجات والجبن والسلطات وما إلى ذلك. المنتجات حرة في اختيار نوعين من أنماط الجمع بين العملية مثل الرقمية والوحدات ، والمخرج الفردي ومخرج التفريغ المتعدد ، والدقة العالية والسرعة العالية. كما يمكننا تطوير نظام برمجي بشكل مستقل لتلبية متطلبات العملاء الأكثر تخصيصًا.


المنتجات المخصصة

13 عامًا من الخبرة في تخصيص المنتجات والتطبيق العملي للصناعة. فريق فني خاص بالبرنامج مع استجابة سريعة. يتم تسليم المنتجات والحلول المصممة خصيصًا ذات الصلة العالية والتطبيق بعد التخطيط الشامل والتقييم بناءً على حالة الإنتاج الفعلية للعميل واستخدامه.


تطبيق واسع

لقد حصلت المنتجات على شهادة CE وشهادة PA / MC وشهادة OIML وشهادة تأهيل مؤسسة SGS  ، وتستخدم على نطاق واسع في مجالات الأغذية والأدوية والكيماويات والأجهزة والسلع. لقد توصلنا إلى تعاون استراتيجي مع عملاء من أكثر من 100 دولة ومنطقة حول العالم ، وسنواصل خلق المزيد من الفوائد الاقتصادية لعملائنا.

اتصل بنا

8618933374210 live:71307d154fd961be export@multiweigh.com.cn

Enterprise Culture

Our Phylosophy

Make core strategy for customers. Serve our customers is our important principal and their demands are our power to develop. Help customers to improve competitive power and profitable ability by providing quality machines, best service and faster innovation. Share trouble & interest with our customers to achieve win-win.


Our Perspective

Become a leading respectable company with more creative ability.


Our Value

Try our best to make you be satisfied & successful. Devote ourselves to making influential creation for you & us with high efficiency. Be honest and creditable. Make our decision and management to be correct & fiexible.


Our Mission

Supply competitive AUTO weighing and packaging system & keep bringing more benefits to you.


Guangdong Kenwei High Quality Achieves New Height of Precision


Guangdong Kenwei High Quality Achieves New Height of Precision

 

Strong Brand

Specialized in the production of automatic weighing and packaging machinery for 14 years, we devote ourself to the complete solution of automatic packaging. Now we become the professional multihead weigher (linear weigher/check weigher/metal detector etc ) manufacturing enterprise with large production capability and wide influence in the world. We have successively won the "Guangdong Industry-University-Research Science and Technology Project Award", "high technology enterprise" , "Technology Innovation Award" in Chinese food processing and packaging industry, Ringier Multihead Combination Weighing Technology Innovation Award, a number of "Utility Model Patent Certificate" and many other honorary certificates.

 

Craftsmanship products

Having high quality and R&D lab in the industry, our quality department covers 16 inspection points such as incoming materials checking, routing inspection, QE, pre-aging and post-aging inspection, finishing product inspection and a complete quality management system with restricted control of upper and lower processes. Our products passed the environment simulation test, frequency, waterproof test, salt spray test, amplitude and elastic stress-strain test, functional simulation test, 7*24 hours continuous aging test and so on. The core components such as circuit boards and touch screens are all passed for nonstop aging test for more than 72 hours at 50℃ environment because we devote ourself to manufacturing craftsmanship products with high quality. The failure rate of our products is less than 0.5% within 1 year and less than 1% within 2 years.


Optimal Accuracy

Kenwei independently researched and developed both standard and high amplitude vibrators. The vibration time and vibration amplitude of each vibrator can be automatically adjusted to optimize the material flow. Multi-head weigher central chassis is made from 2.5mm thickness stainless plate and strengthened structurally with internal strengthening rib. The AD conversion module combines technical modification with anti-interference technology to effectively minimize various vibration interference and ensure the accuracy of the whole machine.

 

Core Technology

Adopting the "stable time development model" which represents the highest level of multihead weigher field. It minimizes the interference factor of loadcell reading value caused by such as the different vibration, vibration torque of vibrators and hoppers, machine shaking due to the inconsistent stability time. It ensures the long-term stable operation of multihead weigher, at the same time maximizes the material saving.

 

Precision Parts

Adopting well-known Japanese and German brand load cells. Key components such as hoppers, linear pans, waterproof cover are made by high-precision molds, which contributes to a high consistency and interchange-ability. The circuit board design adopts the industrial grade design scheme, the industrial grade material and the manufacturing technology from the chip selection to the PCB design and the protection. The standard touch screens use LCD screen of 50,000-hours-life, which adopts the immunity standard higher than the EC general standard industrial environment, and achieves a high-level design of 4kV.


Professional Team

Having a high-quality team with more than 30% professional technicians, which ensures our comprehensive capacity from R&D, manufacturing, marketing, installation, technical training to after-sales service for complete automatic weighing packaging system.


Customized Requirements

According to the material characteristics and requirements of different industries, we developed various machine types for counting (small pouches into big bag), noodles, frozen foods, peppers, stick-shaped products, product -mixing, cheeses, salads and so on. Products are free to choose two kinds of modes combination of operation such as digital and modular, single outlet and multiple discharge outlet, high precision and high speed. Also we can develop software system independently to meet more customized requirements for customers.


Tailored Products

13 years experience in product customization and practical industry application. Special program technical team with rapid response. Tailored products and solution with high pertinence and applicability are delivered after the comprehensive planning and evaluation based on customer's actual production situation and usage.


Wide Application

Products have passed CE certificate, PA / MC certificate, OIML certificate and SGS enterprise qualification certificate, widely used in food, medicine, chemical, hardware, commodity fields. We reached strategic coope-ration with customers from more than 100 countries and regions around the world, and we will continue to create more economic benefits for our customers.

Get in Touch with Us

8618933374210 live:71307d154fd961be export@multiweigh.com.cn