المؤسسة العالمية لإنتاج وتخصيص الوزن متعدد الرؤوس


تعد شركة Guangdong Kenwei للمعدات الفكرية المحدودة حاليًا قاعدة إنتاج كبيرة من أجهزة التوزين متعددة الرؤوس. كشركة مصنعة محترفة ، نكرس جهودنا للبحث والتطوير وتصنيع الموازين متعددة الرؤوس ، والموازين الخطية ، وأجهزة الفحص ، وأجهزة الكشف عن المعادن بسرعة عالية ودقة عالية. كما نوفر للعملاء أنظمة وزن وتعبئة أوتوماتيكية كاملة لتلبية المتطلبات المختلفة المخصصة.


تمتلك KENWEI ، الواقعة في المنطقة الصناعية عالية التقنية ، ورشة عمل حديثة تزيد مساحتها عن 50000 متر مربع بطاقة إنتاج سنوية تزيد عن 7000 مجموعة من الميزان متعدد الرؤوس. لدينا فريق عالي الجودة يضم أكثر من 30٪ من الفنيين المحترفين بقدرة شاملة من التصميم والتطوير والتصنيع والتسويق والتركيب والتشغيل والتدريب الفني وخدمات ما بعد البيع وتوفير التخصيص التلقائي لنظام التعبئة والتغليف. مع تطور الأسواق الدولية ، يتم إنشاء المزيد والمزيد من شبكات التسويق والخدمات في جميع أنحاء العالم. لقد فزنا بالثقة والسمعة الطيبة للخدمات الجيدة والسريعة ، والتي تساعدنا أيضًا على إنشاء صورة جيدة للعلامة التجارية في صناعة آلات التعبئة والتغليف. نحن الآن نبيع آلات لأكثر من 100 دولة في العالم.


منذ أكثر من 10 سنوات ، كنا نتمسك بـ "الاستقرار هو المفتاح لحفظ" و "التصنيع الاحترافي والجودة الممتازة وإدارة النزاهة" ، وسنبذل جهدًا للجمع بين تقنية وزن العبوات وأنظمة الإنتاج الآلي المتقدمة معًا ، وبالتالي إنشاء أنظمة وزن وتعبئة أوتوماتيكية أكثر استقرارًا وفعالية. أيضًا ، نبذل جهدًا لتعزيز أتمتة الصناعة ، وتوفير تكاليف الإنتاج ، وتحسين كفاءة الإنتاج ، وبذل جهود متواصلة لنكون المؤسسة العالمية المبتكرة والمحترمة.


company.jpg

اتصل بنا

8618933374210 live:71307d154fd961be export@multiweigh.com.cn

Global Enterprise of Multihead Weigher Production and Customization


Guangdong Kenwei Intellectualized Machinery Co., Ltd. is currently a large production base of multihead weighers. As a professional manufacturer, we devote to R&D and manufacturing of multihead weighers, linear weighers, check weighers, metal detectors with high speed and high accuracy. We also provide customers with complete automatic weighing and packaging systems to meet the various customized requirements.


KENWEI, located in Hi-tech Industrial Zone, owns modern workshop over 50000m2 with annual production capacity of more than 7,000 sets of multihead weigher. We have a high-quality team that professional technicians more than 30% with comprehensive capacity from design and development, manufacturing, marketing, installation and commissioning, technical training, after-sales services and providing automatic weighing packaging system customization. With the development of international markets, more and more marketing and service networks are established all over the world. We won trusts and good reputations for good and fast services, which also help us to establish good brand image in the packaging machinery industry. We are now selling machines to more than 100 countries in the world.


More than 10 years, we have been adhering to "stability is the key to save" and "professional manufacturing, excellent quality, integrity management" these concepts, and we will make effort to combine weighing packaging technology with advanced automated production systems together, thus create more stable and efficient automatic weighing and packaging systems. Also, we make effort to promote industry automation, production cost savings, improve production efficiency and make unremitting efforts to be the innovative and respected global enterprise.


company.jpg

Get in Touch with Us

8618933374210 live:71307d154fd961be export@multiweigh.com.cn